Unità operative

elenco degli indirizzi
REGIONE CITTA’ REPARTO OSPEDALE DIRETTORE MAIL TELEFONO
PIEMONTE            
  TORINO U.O.C. Chirurgia Generale Pediatrica Ospedale Regina Margherita Dr. Fabrizio Gennari  fgennari1@gmail.com 3472216879
  ALESSANDRIA U. O. C Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Infatile “Cesare Arrigo” Dr. Alessio Pini Prato apini@ospedale.al.it; a.piniprato@gmail.com 3471327431
  NOVARA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Maggiore della Carità Dr. Michele Ubertazzi micheleubertazzi@alice.it 0321 3733157
LOMBARDIA            
  MILANO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale dei Bambini “V.Buzzi” Prof.ssa Gloria Pelizzo gloriapelizzo@gmail.com 3337003039
  MILANO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico Prof. Ernesto Leva ernesto.leva@policlinico.mi.it 3358038761
  MILANO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Niguarda “Ca’ Granda” Dr.Diego falchetti diego.falchetti@ospedaleniguarda.it 3356861862
  BERGAMO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica A.O. Papa Giovanni XXIII Dr. Maurizio Cheli mcheli@asst-pg23.it 3484947902
  BRESCIA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Azienda Ospedaliera Spedali Civili Prof. Daniele Alberti danielealberti1955@gmail.com 3484531751
  VARESE U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Filippo Del Ponte Dr. Valerio Gentilino gentilinovalerio@hotmail.com 3403934859
  PAVIA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica IRCCS Policlinico San Matteo Prof.ssa Giovanna Riccipetitoni g.riccipetitoni@gmail.com 320425487
  LEGNANO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Civile di Legnano Dr. Antonio D’Alessio antonio.dalessio@asst-ovestmi.it 0331 449419
VENETO            
  PADOVA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Università di Padova Prof. Pier Giorgio Gamba piergiorgio.gamba@unipd.it 3294244078
  VICENZA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale S. Bortolo Dr. Fabio Chiarenza fabio.chiarenza@gmail.com 3346093050
  VERONA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica AOU di Verona Prof. F. Camoglio francesco.camoglio@univr.it 3464245611
  TREVISO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale di Treviso Dr.ssa Paola Midrio paola.midrio@aulss2.veneto.it  
TRENTINO A.A.            
  TRENTO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica P.O. Santa Chiara Dr. Enrico Ciardini enrico.ciardini@apss.tn.it 3396815671
  BOLZANO U.O.S. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale di Bolzano Dr. Andriolo Paolo chirped.bz@sabes.it 047 1909837
FRIULI V.G.            
  TRIESTE U.O.C. Chirurgia e Urologia pediatrica IRCCS Burlo Garofolo Dr. Jurgen Schleef jurgen.schleef@burlo.trieste.it 3429234260
LIGURIA            
  GENOVA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica IRCCS Giannina Gaslini Prof. Girolamo Mattioli girolamomattioli@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it 3463670294
EMILIA ROMAGNA            
  BOLOGNA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Policlinico Bologna S. Orsola Malpighi Prof. Mario Lima mario.lima@unibo.it 3358130225
  RIMINI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale degli Infermi Dr. Vincenzo Domenichelli (F.F.) vincenzo.domenichelli@auslromagna.it 0541 705184
  PARMA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria di Parma Dr. Emilio Casolari ecasolari@ao.pr.it 3385068041
  MODENA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Policlinico di Modena Dr. Pier Luca Ceccarelli ceccarelli.pierluca@policlinico.mo.it 3386172197
  FERRARA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria di Ferrara – Arcispedale Sant’Anna Dr. Claudio Vella

c.vella@ospfe.it

claudio.vella@yahoo.it

053 2236580

cell.3381040548

TOSCANA            
  FIRENZE U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica AOU Meyer Prof. Antonino Morabito a.morabito@meyer.it 3473733736
  FIRENZE U.O.C. Diagnosi e trattamento delle malattie della parete toracica anteriore AOU Meyer Prof. Antonio Messineo antonio.messineo@meyer.it 3387282199
  FIRENZE U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Neonatale AOU Meyer Dr. Bruno Noccioli b.noccioli@meyer.it 3491454299
  FIRENZE U.O.S.  Centro ustoni Peditriche AOU Meyer Dr. Enrico Pinzauti e.pinzauti@meyer.it 3288264123
  SIENA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica AOUS Siena Prof. Mario Messina mario.messina@unisi.it 3332652857
  PISA U.O.S. Chiruriga Pediatrica e dell’adolescenza AOU Pisa Prof. Claudio Spinelli c.spinelli@dc.med.unipi.it 3334069061
  AREZZO U.O.S. Chirurgia Pediatrica Azienda Usl Tosana sud-est – San Donato Dr. Giovanni Marcocci giovanni.marcocci@uslsudest.toscana.it 3397279961
UMBRIA            
  PERUGIA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica AOU di Perugia Dr. Marco Prestipino (F.F.) marco.prestipino@ospedale.perugia.it. 3396074253
MARCHE            
  ANCONA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica e delle specialità chirurgiche Presidio Ospedaliero “G. Salesi” Dr. Ascanio Martino ascanio.martino@ospedaliriuniti.marche.it 3473630685
LAZIO            
  ROMA U.O.C. Chirurgia Neonatale Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù Dr. Piero Bagolan pietro.bagolan@opbg.net 3337344486
  ROMA U.O.C. Chirurgia ed Endoscopia Digestiva Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù Dr. Luigi Dall’Oglio dalloglio@opbg.net 06 6859.2841
  ROMA U.O.C. Chirurgia Epato bilio pancreatica e dei trapianti addominali Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù Dr. Marco Spada marco.spada@opbg.net 06 6859 2863
  ROMA U.O.C. Chirurgia Generale e Toracica Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù Dr. Alessandro Inserra alessandro.inserra@opbg.net 3358118900
  ROMA U.O.S. Chirurgia Pediatrica Palidoro Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù Dr. Francesco De Peppo francesco.depeppo@opbg.net  
  ROMA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Policlinico “Umberto I” Prof. Denis Cozzi da.cozzi@uniroma1.it  
  ROMA U.O.C. Chirurgia  Pediatrica Azienda Ospedaliera “San Camillo Forlanini” Dr. Vito Briganti vito.briganti@fastwebnet.it 3335971029
  ROMA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Policlinico Universitario “A.Gemelli” Dr. Lorenzo Nanni lorenzo.nanni@policlinicogemelli.it 3396508542
ABRUZZO            
  CHIETI PESCARA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Civile Spirito Santo Prof. PierLuigi Lelli Chiesa lelli@unich.it 3296147328
PUGLIA            
  BARI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Pediatrico Giovanni XXIII Dr. Guglielmo Paradies guglielmo.paradies@policlinico.ba.it  
  LECCE U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale “F.Ferrari” Dr. Carlo Rossi crossiff@libero.it 3391791450
  FOGGIA U.O.S. Chiruriga Pediatrica Ospedali Riuniti di Foggia Prof. Fabio Bartoli bartolifabio@libero.it           088 1732485
  FOGGIA U.O.S. Chiruriga Pediatrica Ospedali Riuniti di Foggia Dr.ssa Maria Nobili nobili.maria@virgilio.it 088 1732379
CAMPANIA            
  NAPOLI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica A.O.R.N. Santobono Pausilipon Dr. Gaglione Giovanni   081 2205771
  NAPOLI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica  Urologica A.O.R.N. Santobono Pausilipon Dr. Di Iorio Giovanni giov.diiorio@yahoo.it 39268342130
  NAPOLI U.O.S. Chirurgia Oncologica A.O.R.N. Santobono Pausilipon Dr. Giovanni Tedesco n.tedesco@santobonopausillipon.it  
  NAPOLI U.O.S. Chirurgia pediatrica D’Urgenza e PS A.O.R.N. Santobono Pausilipon Dr. Pietro Tipaldi p.tipaldi@santobonopausillipon.it  
  NAPOLI U.O.S. Day Surgery A.O.R.N. Santobono Pausilipon Dr. Ugo De Luca u.deluca@santobonopausilipon.it  
  NAPOLI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Università Federico II Prof. Ciro Esposito ciroespo@unina.it  
  NAPOLI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica SUN Prof. Marte Antonio antonio.marte@unicampania.it  
  SALERNO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Azienda Ospedaliera S. Giovanni di Dio e Ruggi D’Aragona Dr. Ennio Clemente ennio.clemente@sangiovannieruggi.it  
CALABRIA            
  COSENZA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Civile dell’Annunziata Dr.Fawzi Shweiki (F.F.) fawzi.shweiki@gmail.com 0984 681229
  CATANZARO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale “A.Pugliese” Dr. Domenico Salerno salerno.dom@alice.it 0961 883215
BASILICATA            
  POTENZA U.O.S. Chirurgia generale pediatrica ASM Matera Dr. Paolo Caiazzo paolo.caiazzo@ospedalesancarlo.it  
SICILIA            
  CATANIA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Policlinico Vittorio Emanuele Prof. Vincenzo Di Benedetto vdbchirurgiapediatrica@gmail.com;  vdb@chirpedunict.it  
  CATANIA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica ARNAS Garibaldi Dr. Sebastiano Cacciaguerra sebcacci@gmail.com 330367289
  MESSINA U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Policlinico di Messina G. Martino Prof. Carmelo Romeo romeoc@unime.it 3487087599
  PALERMO U.O.S. Chirurgia Pediatrica AOU Paolo Giaccone Prof. Marcello Cimador marcello.cimador@unipa.it 091 6555466
  PALERMO U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale Civico Di Cristina-Benfratelli      
  TRAPANI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale S. Antonio Abate Dr. Giuseppe Piazza giuseppe.piazza@asptrapani.it;pippopiazza@libero.it 0923 809616.
SARDEGNA            
  CAGLIARI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Ospedale SS.Trinità Dr. Luigi Mascia lmasciacimo@gmail.com 070 6095705
  SASSARI U.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria di Sassari Dr. Francesco Battaglino (F.F.) gf.bataglino@libero.it 3339978666