Unità operative

elenco degli indirizzi
REGIONECITTA’REPARTOOSPEDALEDIRETTOREMAILTELEFONO
PIEMONTE      
 TORINOU.O.C. Chirurgia Generale PediatricaOspedale Regina MargheritaDr. Fabrizio Gennari fgennari1@gmail.com3472216879
 ALESSANDRIAU. O. C Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Infatile “Cesare Arrigo”Dr. Alessio Pini Pratoapini@ospedale.al.it; a.piniprato@gmail.com3471327431
 NOVARAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAzienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Maggiore della CaritàDr. Michele Ubertazzimicheleubertazzi@alice.it0321 3733157
LOMBARDIA      
 MILANOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale dei Bambini “V.Buzzi”Prof.ssa Gloria Pelizzogloriapelizzo@gmail.com3337003039
 MILANOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Maggiore PoliclinicoProf. Ernesto Levaernesto.leva@policlinico.mi.it3358038761
 MILANOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Niguarda “Ca’ Granda”Dr.Diego falchettidiego.falchetti@ospedaleniguarda.it3356861862
 BERGAMOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaA.O. Papa Giovanni XXIIIDr. Maurizio Chelimcheli@asst-pg23.it3484947902
 BRESCIAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAzienda Ospedaliera Spedali CiviliProf. Daniele Albertidanielealberti1955@gmail.com3484531751
 VARESEU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Filippo Del PonteDr. Valerio Gentilinogentilinovalerio@hotmail.com3403934859
 PAVIAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaIRCCS Policlinico San MatteoProf.ssa Giovanna Riccipetitonig.riccipetitoni@gmail.com320425487
 LEGNANOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Civile di LegnanoDr. Antonio D’Alessioantonio.dalessio@asst-ovestmi.it0331 449419
VENETO      
 PADOVAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaUniversità di PadovaProf. Pier Giorgio Gambapiergiorgio.gamba@unipd.it3294244078
 VICENZAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale S. BortoloDr. Fabio Chiarenzafabio.chiarenza@gmail.com3346093050
 VERONAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAOU di VeronaProf. F. Camogliofrancesco.camoglio@univr.it3464245611
 TREVISOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale di TrevisoDr.ssa Paola Midriopaola.midrio@aulss2.veneto.it 
TRENTINO A.A.      
 TRENTOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaP.O. Santa ChiaraDr. Enrico Ciardinienrico.ciardini@apss.tn.it3396815671
 BOLZANOU.O.S. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale di BolzanoDr. Andriolo Paolochirped.bz@sabes.it047 1909837
FRIULI V.G.      
 TRIESTEU.O.C. Chirurgia e Urologia pediatricaIRCCS Burlo GarofoloDr. Jurgen Schleefjurgen.schleef@burlo.trieste.it3429234260
LIGURIA      
 GENOVAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaIRCCS Giannina GasliniProf. Girolamo Mattioligirolamomattioli@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it3463670294
EMILIA ROMAGNA      
 BOLOGNAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaPoliclinico Bologna S. Orsola MalpighiProf. Mario Limamario.lima@unibo.it3358130225
 RIMINIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale degli InfermiDr. Vincenzo Domenichelli (F.F.)vincenzo.domenichelli@auslromagna.it0541 705184
 PARMAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAzienda Ospedaliera Universitaria di ParmaDr. Emilio Casolariecasolari@ao.pr.it3385068041
 MODENAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaPoliclinico di ModenaDr. Pier Luca Ceccarelliceccarelli.pierluca@policlinico.mo.it3386172197
 FERRARAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAzienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria di Ferrara – Arcispedale Sant’AnnaDr. Claudio Vella

c.vella@ospfe.it

claudio.vella@yahoo.it

053 2236580

cell.3381040548

TOSCANA      
 FIRENZEU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAOU MeyerProf. Antonino Morabitoa.morabito@meyer.it3473733736
 FIRENZEU.O.C. Diagnosi e trattamento delle malattie della parete toracica anterioreAOU MeyerProf. Antonio Messineoantonio.messineo@meyer.it3387282199
 FIRENZEU.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica NeonataleAOU MeyerDr. Bruno Nocciolib.noccioli@meyer.it3491454299
 FIRENZEU.O.S.  Centro ustoni PeditricheAOU MeyerDr. Enrico Pinzautie.pinzauti@meyer.it3288264123
 SIENAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAOUS SienaProf. Mario Messinamario.messina@unisi.it3332652857
 PISAU.O.S. Chiruriga Pediatrica e dell’adolescenzaAOU PisaProf. Claudio Spinellic.spinelli@dc.med.unipi.it3334069061
 AREZZOU.O.S. Chirurgia PediatricaAzienda Usl Tosana sud-est – San DonatoDr. Giovanni Marcoccigiovanni.marcocci@uslsudest.toscana.it3397279961
UMBRIA      
 PERUGIAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAOU di PerugiaDr. Marco Prestipino (F.F.)marco.prestipino@ospedale.perugia.it.3396074253
MARCHE      
 ANCONAU.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica e delle specialità chirurgichePresidio Ospedaliero “G. Salesi”Dr. Ascanio Martinoascanio.martino@ospedaliriuniti.marche.it3473630685
LAZIO      
 ROMAU.O.C. Chirurgia NeonataleOspedale Pediatrico Bambino GesùDr. Piero Bagolanpietro.bagolan@opbg.net3337344486
 ROMAU.O.C. Chirurgia ed Endoscopia DigestivaOspedale Pediatrico Bambino GesùDr. Luigi Dall’Ogliodalloglio@opbg.net06 6859.2841
 ROMAU.O.C. Chirurgia Epato bilio pancreatica e dei trapianti addominaliOspedale Pediatrico Bambino GesùDr. Marco Spadamarco.spada@opbg.net06 6859 2863
 ROMAU.O.C. Chirurgia Generale e ToracicaOspedale Pediatrico Bambino GesùDr. Alessandro Inserraalessandro.inserra@opbg.net3358118900
 ROMAU.O.S. Chirurgia Pediatrica PalidoroOspedale Pediatrico Bambino GesùDr. Francesco De Peppofrancesco.depeppo@opbg.net 
 ROMAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaPoliclinico “Umberto I”Prof. Denis Cozzida.cozzi@uniroma1.it 
 ROMAU.O.C. Chirurgia  PediatricaAzienda Ospedaliera “San Camillo Forlanini”Dr. Vito Brigantivito.briganti@fastwebnet.it3335971029
 ROMAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaPoliclinico Universitario “A.Gemelli”Dr. Lorenzo Nannilorenzo.nanni@policlinicogemelli.it3396508542
ABRUZZO      
 CHIETI PESCARAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Civile Spirito SantoProf. PierLuigi Lelli Chiesalelli@unich.it3296147328
PUGLIA      
 BARIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Pediatrico Giovanni XXIIIDr. Guglielmo Paradiesguglielmo.paradies@policlinico.ba.it 
 LECCEU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale “F.Ferrari”Dr. Carlo Rossicrossiff@libero.it3391791450
 FOGGIAU.O.S. Chiruriga PediatricaOspedali Riuniti di FoggiaProf. Fabio Bartolibartolifabio@libero.it          088 1732485
 FOGGIAU.O.S. Chiruriga PediatricaOspedali Riuniti di FoggiaDr.ssa Maria Nobilinobili.maria@virgilio.it088 1732379
CAMPANIA      
 NAPOLIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaA.O.R.N. Santobono PausiliponDr. Gaglione Giovanni 081 2205771
 NAPOLIU.O.C. Chirurgia Pediatrica  UrologicaA.O.R.N. Santobono PausiliponDr. Di Iorio Giovannigiov.diiorio@yahoo.it39268342130
 NAPOLIU.O.S. Chirurgia OncologicaA.O.R.N. Santobono PausiliponDr. Giovanni Tedescon.tedesco@santobonopausillipon.it 
 NAPOLIU.O.S. Chirurgia pediatrica D’Urgenza e PSA.O.R.N. Santobono PausiliponDr. Pietro Tipaldip.tipaldi@santobonopausillipon.it 
 NAPOLIU.O.S. Day SurgeryA.O.R.N. Santobono PausiliponDr. Ugo De Lucau.deluca@santobonopausilipon.it 
 NAPOLIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaUniversità Federico IIProf. Ciro Espositociroespo@unina.it 
 NAPOLIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaSUNProf. Marte Antonioantonio.marte@unicampania.it 
 SALERNOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAzienda Ospedaliera S. Giovanni di Dio e Ruggi D’AragonaDr. Ennio Clementeennio.clemente@sangiovannieruggi.it 
CALABRIA      
 COSENZAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Civile dell’AnnunziataDr.Fawzi Shweiki (F.F.)fawzi.shweiki@gmail.com0984 681229
 CATANZAROU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale “A.Pugliese”Dr. Domenico Salernosalerno.dom@alice.it0961 883215
BASILICATA      
 POTENZAU.O.S.D. Chirurgia pediatricaA.O.R. “S.Carlo”Dr. Paolo Caiazzopaolo.caiazzo@ospedalesancarlo.it 
SICILIA      
 CATANIAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaPoliclinico Vittorio EmanueleProf. Vincenzo Di Benedettovdbchirurgiapediatrica@gmail.com;  vdb@chirpedunict.it 
 CATANIAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaARNAS GaribaldiDr. Sebastiano Cacciaguerrasebcacci@gmail.com330367289
 MESSINAU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaPoliclinico di Messina G. MartinoProf. Carmelo Romeoromeoc@unime.it3487087599
 PALERMOU.O.S. Chirurgia PediatricaAOU Paolo GiacconeProf. Marcello Cimadormarcello.cimador@unipa.it091 6555466
 PALERMOU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale Civico Di Cristina-Benfratelli   
 TRAPANIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale S. Antonio AbateDr. Giuseppe Piazzagiuseppe.piazza@asptrapani.it;pippopiazza@libero.it0923 809616.
SARDEGNA      
 CAGLIARIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaOspedale SS.TrinitàDr. Luigi Mascialmasciacimo@gmail.com070 6095705
 SASSARIU.O.C. Chirurgia PediatricaAzienda Ospedaliero Universitaria di SassariDr. Francesco Battaglino (F.F.)gf.bataglino@libero.it3339978666