Consiglio direttivo

 

Presidente

Dott. Mario Lima

Telefono: 335-8130225

E-mail: mario.lima@unibo.it

“Past President”

Dott. Ascanio Martino

Telefono: 347-3630685

E-mail:

ascanio.martino@ospedaliriuniti.marche.it

Segretario

Prof. Carmelo Romeo

Telefono: 348-7087599

E-mail:romeoc@unime.it

 

Responsabile del sito Internet

Prof. Mario Messina

Telefono: 3332652857

E-mail: mario.messina@unisi.it

Consiglieri

Dott. Pietro Bagolan

Telefono: 3337344486

E-mail: pietro.bagolan@opbg.net

 

Prof. Daniele Alberti

Telefono: –

E-mail:

 

Dott. Enrico Ciardini

Telefono: 3396815671

E-mail: enrico.ciardini@apss.tn.it

 

Dott. Stefano Tursini

Telefono: –

E-mail: –

 

Dott. Ugo De Luca

Telefono: –

E-mail: –

 Tesoriere

Prof. Girolamo Mattioli

Telefono: 3463670294

E-mail: girolamomattioli@gaslini.org