Consiglio direttivo

Presidente

Dott. Ascanio Martino

Telefono: 347-3630685

E-mail: ascanio.martino@ospedaliriuniti.marche.it

 

Presidente eletto

Prof. Mario Lima

Telefono: 335-8130225

E-mail:  mario.lima@unibo.it

 

“Past President”

Prof. Giovanni Franco Zanon

Telefono: 335-1851610 / 338-3431861

E-mail: giovannifranco.zanon@unipd.it

 

Segretario

Prof. Carmelo Romeo

Telefono: 348-7087599

E-mail:romeoc@unime.it

 

Responsabile del sito Internet

Dott. Michele Ilari

Telefono: 338-6240352

E-mail: mimmi.tit@gmail.com

Consiglieri

Prof. Marcello Cimador

Telefono: 328-8105599

E-mail: marcello.cimador@unipa.it

 

Prof. Alessandro Inserra

Telefono: 335-8118900

E-mail: alessandro.inserra@opbg.net

 

Dott. Bruno Noccioli

Telefono: 349-1454299

E-mail:b.noccioli@meyer.it

 


Prof.
 Alfonso Papparella

Telefono: 338-695706

E-mail:  alfonso.papparella@unina2.it

 

Dott. Claudio Vella

Telefono: 349-5201686

E-mail: claudio.vella@yahoo.it

 

 Tesoriere

Prof. Giovanni Cobellis

Telefono: 348-5852392

E-mail: giovannicobellis@tiscali.it